The McCormick Bridgehouse & Chicago River Museum Committee Members



Bill Bartolotta
esam l.l.c.

Judith Bassoul

Bruce Bondy
Bondy Studio        

Marjorie Brownstein
Former Deputy Commissioner

Michael Borgstrom
Wendella Sightseeing Company

Tom Kokinakos
Inspired Catering & Events

Irv Leavitt
Able Mouse Media   

Patrick McBriarty
PTM Werks Inc.

Thomas McGuire
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Leir

John O’Connell

Terry Sullivan
Johnson Lasky Kindelin Architects

Louis “Skip” Weiss
Chicago Collection and Chicago Health Magazine